• 2.jpg
     
     
  • 4.jpg
     
  • 5.jpg
     
  • 9.jpg
     
  • 7.jpg
     
  • 6.jpg
     

Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2016-2017

Dr. Susan S. Fiorito

Faculty Senate President, Professor and Chair
850/644-7856
Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Information Systems
sfiorito@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Todd Adams

Vice Chair, Faculty Senate Steering Committee and Professor
850/644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu

 

Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Head, Learning Commons
850/644-6810
University Libraries
bbirmingham@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Eric Chicken

Professor
850/644-3218
Statistics
chicken@stat.fsu.edu

 

Gross.jpeg

Dr. Melissa Gross

Professor
850/644-5775
School of Information
mgross@fsu.edu

 

Harper.jpeg

Dr. Kristine C. Harper

Associate Professor
850/644-5888
History
kcharper@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Sandra Lewis

Professor and Coordinator of Program in Visual Disabilities
850/644-8409
School of Teacher Education
slewis@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Ella Scoble Opperman and Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Music Therapy
850/644-4565
Music
jstandley@music.fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
0