• 2.jpg
     
     
  • 4.jpg
     
  • 5.jpg
     
  • 9.jpg
     
  • 7.jpg
     
  • 6.jpg
     

Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2017-2018

photo of Todd Adams

Dr. Todd Adams

Faculty Senate President and Professor
850/644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu

 

photo of Kristine Harper

Dr. Kristine C. Harper

Vice Chair, Faculty Senate Steering Committee and Associate Professor
850/644-5888
History
kcharper@fsu.edu

 

Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Head, Learning Commons
850/644-6810
University Libraries
bbirmingham@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Eric Chicken

Professor
850/644-3218
Statistics
chicken@stat.fsu.edu

 

photo of Susan Fiorito

Dr. Susan S. Fiorito

Director and Jim Moran Professor and Entrepreneur in Residence
850/644-7856
Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Information Systems
sfiorito@fsu.edu

 

NancyRogers.png

Dr. Nancy Rogers

Professor
850/644-4142
Music Theory and Composition
nancy.rogers@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Ella Scoble Opperman and Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Music Therapy
850/644-4565
Music
jstandley@music.fsu.edu

 

garytyson2.jpg

Dr. Gary Tyson

Harris Professor and Member of the State System Board of Governors
850/644-3088
Computer Science
tyson@cs.fsu.edu

 

Faculty Senate Steering Committee Fall 2017 Meetings