• 2.jpg
     
     
  • 4.jpg
     
  • 5.jpg
     
  • 9.jpg
     
  • 7.jpg
     
  • 6.jpg
     

Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2018-2019

photo of Todd Adams

Dr. Todd Adams

Faculty Senate President and Professor
850/644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu

 

photo of Kristine Harper

Dr. Kristine C. Harper

Vice Chair, Faculty Senate Steering Committee and Professor
850/644-5888
History
kcharper@fsu.edu

 

Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Head, Learning Commons
850/644-6810
University Libraries
bbirmingham@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Eric Chicken

Professor
850/644-3218
Statistics
chicken@stat.fsu.edu

 

Petra Doan.jpg

Dr. Petra Doan

Professor
850/644-8521
Urban and Regional Planning
pdoan@fsu.edu

 

charles_hofackerCD283FDD9A5C.JPG

Dr. Charles Hofacker

Carl DeSantis Professor of Business Administration
850/644-7864
Marketing
chofack@business.fsu.edu

 

Nancy Rogers.jpg

Dr. Nancy Rogers

Professor
850/644-4142
Music Theory and Composition
nancy.rogers@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Dr. Jayne M. Standley

Ella Scoble Opperman and Robert O. Lawton Distinguished Professor of Music Therapy
850/644-4565
Music
jstandley@music.fsu.edu

 

Faculty Senate Steering Committee Meetings – Fall 2018 *
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018

* Meetings subject to change
 

title-inside title-centered
2