• banner showing a close-up of building pillars
     
     
  • banner showing a close-up of Dodd Hall
     
  • banner showing a close-up of stained glass inside Dodd Hall
     
  • banner showing a close-up of building architecture features
     
  • banner showing Westcott building through an archway
     
  • banner showing a close-up of stained glass
     

Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2019-2020

Dr. Eric Chicken

Faculty Senate President and Professor
850-644-3218
Statistics
chicken@stat.fsu.edu

 

photo of Dr. Erin Ryan

Dr. Erin Ryan

Vice Chair, Faculty Senate Steering Committee and Professor
850-645-0072
Law
eryan@law.fsu.edu

 

photo of Dr. Todd Adams

Dr. Todd Adams

Professor
850-644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu

 

photo of Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Head, Learning Commons
850-644-6810
University Libraries
bbirmingham@fsu.edu

 

photo of Dr. Petra Doan

Dr. Petra Doan

Professor
850-644-8521
Urban and Regional Planning
pdoan@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Charles Hofacker

Dr. Charles Hofacker

Carl DeSantis Professor of Business Administration
850-644-7864
Marketing
chofack@business.fsu.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Jakubowski

Dr. Elizabeth Jakubowski

Associate Professor
850-644-8428
School of Teacher Education
emjakubowski@fsu.edu

 

photo of Nancy Rogers

Dr. Nancy Rogers

Professor
850-644-4142
Music Theory and Composition
nancy.rogers@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2