Faculty Senators Roster April 2021 – March 2022

Geoffrey Adams, Business, 2022 Todd Adams, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Amy Ai, Social Work, 2022

Igor Alabugin, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Tom Albrecht-Schoenzart, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Paolo Aluffi, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Enrique Alvarez, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Deborah Armstrong, Business, 2023 Sam Ballas, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Erdem Bangi, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Adrian Barbu, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Charles Barrilleaux, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Courtney Barry, Undergraduate Studies, 2023

Peter Berrli, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Bridgett Birmingham, University Libraries, 2022

Debora Bish, Music, 2023 Michael Blaber, Medicine, 2023 Mark Bourassa, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Terra Bradley, Medicine, 2022

Ralph Brower, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Joedrecka Brown Speights, Medicine, 2022

Michael Buchler, Music, 2022

Michael Bukowski, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Ulla Bunz, Communication and Information, 2023 Gary Burnett, Communication and Information, 2022 Joseph Calhoun, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Elizabeth Cecil, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Eric Chassignet, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Eric Chicken, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Irinel Chiorescu, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Robert Coleman, Fine Arts, 2023 Elizabeth Crowe, Education, 2022 Deborah Armstrong, Business, 2023

Petra Doan, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

James Du, Education, 2022

Michael Duncan, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Francois Dupuigrenet, Arts and Sciences, 2022

David Eccles, Education, 2022 Veronica Fleury, Education, 2022 Simon Foo, Engineering, 2023

Chris Frederiksen, Arts and Sciences, 2022

John Geringer, Music, 2023

Melinda Gonzalez-Backen, Human Sciences, 2023

Robin Goodman, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Tarez Graban, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Sam Grant, Engineering, 2022 Akash Gunjan, Medicine, 2022 Wei Guo, Engineering, 2023 David Gussak, Fine Arts, 2023 Will Hanley, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Kimberley Harris, Hospitality, 2023 Ed Hilinski, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Lynne Hinnant, Communication and Information, 2023

Peter Hoeflich, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Charlie Hofacker, Business, 2023 Amy Huber, Fine Arts, 2022

Roxanne Hughes, Natl High Magnetic Field Lab, 2023

Patrice latarola, Education, 2023

Jessica Ingram, Fine Arts, 2022 Kehinde Ishangi, Fine Arts, 2023 Elizabeth Jakubowski, Education, 2023 Kathryn Jones, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Colleen Kelley, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Holger Kern, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Daekwan Kim, Business, 2022 Eundoek Kim, Entrepreneurship, 2022 Jonathan Kimmes, Human Sciences, 2023 Eric Klassen, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Tahirih Lee, Law, 2022

Sarah Lester, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Erika Loci, Fine Arts, 2023

Ian MacDonald, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Clifford Madsen, Music, 2022

Trinyan Mariano, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Geraldine Martorella, Nursing, 2023

Mike McFarland, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022 Amy Mckenna, Natl High Magnetic Field Lab, 2023

Christopher Moore, Music, 2023

Richard Morris, Communication and Information, 2023

Antje Muntendam, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Elizabeth Murphy, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Michael Nair-Collins, Medicine, 2023

Irene Padavic, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

James Palmer, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Chris Patrick, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Elizabeth Peters, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Dave Peterson, Business, 2022 Qinchun Rao, Human Sciences, 2023 Andrew Rassweiler, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Kenny Reynolds, Business, 2022 Linda Rinaman, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Nancy Rogers, Music, 2022 Erin Ryan, Law, 2023

Carl Schmertmann, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2022

Hannah Schwadron, Fine Arts, 2023 John Sobanjo, Engineering, 2022

Thayumanasamy Somasundaram, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Devin Soper, University Libraries, 2023

Jayne Standley, Music, 2023

Eric Stewart, Criminology and Criminal Justice, 2023

Robert Stilling, Arts and Sciences, 2023

Brian Stults, Criminology and Criminal Justice, 2023

Marty Swanbrow Baker, Education, 2023 Gary Tyson, Arts and Sciences, 2022 Arda Vanli, Engineering, 2022

Alexander Volya, Arts and Sciences, 2023 David Whalley, Arts and Sciences, 2023 Qian Yin, Arts and Sciences, 2022

Zhibin Yu, Engineering, 2023 Irene Zanini-Cordi, Arts and Sciences, 2022