Faculty Senate 2024-2025

Geoffrey Adams, Business, 2026 Todd Adams, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Motoko Akiba, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2025 Deborah Armstrong, Business, 2025 Robert Atkinson, Law, 2026 Alyssa Atwood, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Megan Augustyn, Criminology and Criminal Justice, 2025 Sam Ballas, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Adrian Barbu, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Bridgett Birmingham, University Libraries, 2026 Deborah Bish, Music, 2025 Matthew Bosworth, Office of Research, 2025 Mark Bourassa, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Jeff Broome, Fine Arts, 2025 Daniel Broxterman, Business, 2026 Michael Buchler, Music, 2026 Michael Bukoski, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Will Butler, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Joseph Calhoun, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Eric Chicken, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Irinel Chiorescu, Arts and Sciences, 2026 William Christiansen, Business, 2026 Beth Coggeshall, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Jesse Cougle, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Carli Culjat, Nursing, 2026 Matt Day, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Nancy de Grummond, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Michael Delp, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Rob Duarte, Fine Arts, 2026 Michael Duncan, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2025 David Eccles, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Nicole Ennis, Medicine, 2025 Nancy Everhart, Communication and Information, 2025 Arash Fahim, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Mark Feulner, PC Campus, 2026 Jack Fiorito, Business, 2025 Mariana Fuentes, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Robin Goodman, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Tarez Graban, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Jingjiao Guan, Engineering, 2025 Jennifer Hamilton, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Will Hanley, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Ken Hanson, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Phil Hiver, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Peter Hoeflich, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Charles Hofacker, Business, 2026 Roxanne Hughes, Natl High Magnetic Field Lab, 2025 Kay Jones, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Timothy Kellison, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Holger Kern, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Kyle Killian, Fine Arts, 2025 Michael Killian, Social Work, 2026 Eundeok Kim, Entrepreneurship, 2026 Piyush Kumar, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Thomas Ledermann, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2025 Keon Lee, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2025 Laura Lee, Motion Picture Arts, 2025 Alan Lemmon, Arts and Sciences, 2025

Sarah Lester, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Tingting Liu, Nursing, 2025 David March, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Pablo Maurette, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Amy McKenna, Natl High Magnetic Field Lab, 2025 Shuyuan Metcalfe, Communication and Information, 2025 Steve Miller, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Christopher Moore, Music, 2025 Tom Needham, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Col. Kevin Ogle, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Jane Ohlin, Hospitality, 2026 Christina Parker-Flynn, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Lara Perez-Felkner, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2026 Elizabeth Peters, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Marcia Porter, Music, 2026 Jennifer Proffitt, Communication and Information, 2026 lain Quinn, Music, 2025 Marlo Ransdell, Fine Arts, 2026 Qinchun Rao, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2025 Paul Renfro, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Tiffany Rhynard, Fine Arts, 2025 Linda Rinaman, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Rodney Roberts, Engineering, 2026 Luke Rodgers, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2025 Nancy Rogers, Music, 2026 Michael Roper, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Erin Ryan, Law, 2025 Qing-Xiang (Amy) Sang, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Paromita Sanyal, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Sourabh Singh, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Daniel Smith, Fine Arts, 2025 John Sobanjo, Engineering, 2026 Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Thayumanasamy Somasundaram, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Gregory Springer, Music, 2025 Gregg Stanwood, Medicine, 2025 Marty Swanbrow Becker, Education, Health, and Human Sciences, 2025 Rebekah Sweat, Engineering, 2026 Michelle Therrien, Communication and Information, 2025 Aaron Thomas, Fine Arts, 2025 David Thoms, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Robert Tomko, Medicine, 2025 Gary Tyson, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Chris Uejio, Social Sciences and Public Policy, 2026 Silvia Valisa, Arts and Sciences, 2026 Alexander Volya, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Gang Wang, Business, 2025 Scott Wasman, Engineering, 2025 Qian Yin, Arts and Sciences, 2025 Steven Zane, Criminology and Criminal Justice, 2025 Mei Zhang, Engineering, 2025 Yi Zhou, Medicine, 2025