• 2.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 9.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 6.jpg

Budget Advisory Committee

The Budget Advisory Committee shall consider University budget policies, procedures and practices, with special emphasis on the academic budget. The Committee shall consist of the President of the Faculty Senate, a member appointed annually by the Steering Committee and who shall serve as chair, and the four faculty members appointed by the President of the University to the University Budget Committee. It shall consult regularly with the President of the University and the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs; it shall report on its deliberations at least each term to the Faculty Senate.

2016-2017 Membership

Sandra Lewis, Education
Alma Littles, Medicine
Tim Logan, Arts and Sciences

Ex officio:
Cliff Madsen, Music, Chair
Susan Fiorito, Faculty Senate President

Year-End Report: 2013-14

Year-End Report: 2014-15

Year-End Report: 2015-16