• banner showing a close-up of building pillars
     
     
  • banner showing a close-up of Dodd Hall
     
  • banner showing a close-up of stained glass inside Dodd Hall
     
  • banner showing a close-up of building architecture features
     
  • banner showing Westcott building through an archway
     
  • banner showing a close-up of stained glass
     

Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2022-2023

photo of Dr. Eric Chicken

Dr. Eric Chicken

Faculty Senate President and Professor
850-644-3218
Statistics
chicken@stat.fsu.edu
(2022 - 2023)

photo of Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Faculty Senate Co-Chair and Head, Learning Commons
850-644-6810
University Libraries
bbirmingham@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2023)

photo of Dr. Todd Adams

Dr. Todd Adams

Professor
850-644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Enrique Alvarez

Dr. Enrique Alvarez

Professor
850-644-8188
Modern Languages
ealvarez@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Roxanne Hughes

Dr. Roxanne Hughes

Research Faculty III
850-645-8179
Natl High Magnetic Field Lab
hughes@magnet.fsu.edu
(2022 - 2023)

photo of Dr. Jennifer Proffitt

Dr. Jennifer Proffitt

Professor
850-644-8748
Communication
jproffitt@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Nancy Rogers

Dr. Nancy Rogers

Professor
850-644-4142
Music Theory and Composition
nancy.rogers@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Erin Ryan

Dr. Erin Ryan

Professor
850-645-0072
Law
eryan@law.fsu.edu
(2021 - 2023)

title-inside title-centered
2