Faculty Senate Steering Committee 2023-2024

photo of Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Ms. Bridgett Birmingham

Faculty Senate President and University Librarian
850-644-6810
University Libraries
FAC-SenPres@fsu.edu
(2023 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Roxanne Hughes

Dr. Roxanne Hughes

Faculty Senate Vice-Chair and Research Faculty III
850-645-8179
Natl High Magnetic Field Lab
hughes@magnet.fsu.edu
(2023 - 2025)

photo of Dr. Todd Adams

Dr. Todd Adams

Professor
850-644-7159
Physics
tadams@hep.fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Eric Chicken

Dr. Eric Chicken

Professor
850-644-3218
Statistics
chicken@fsu.edu
(2023 - 2025)

Dr. Tarez Graban

Dr. Tarez Graban

Associate Professor
850-644-4230
English
tgraban@fsu.edu
(2023 - 2025)

photo of Dr. Jennifer Proffitt

Dr. Jennifer Proffitt

Professor
850-644-8748
Communication
jproffitt@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Nancy Rogers

Dr. Nancy Rogers

Professor
850-644-4142
Music Theory and Composition
nancy.rogers@fsu.edu
(2022 - 2024)

photo of Dr. Erin Ryan

Dr. Erin Ryan

Professor
850-645-0072
Law
eryan@law.fsu.edu
(2023 - 2025)